Przedstawiciele handlowi

Mapa przedstawicieli

Kliknij w wojewózdtwo, aby zobaczyć przypisanego przedstawiciela

Agnieszka Cisowska
Telefon: 669994697
Email: a.cisowska@ewpol.com

Mariusz Wrzeszcz
Telefon: 669994686
Email: m.wrzeszcz@ewpol.com

Damian Szwajka
Telefon: 887591009
Email: d.szwajka@ewpol.com

Kamil Mazurek
Telefon: 669994695
Email: k.mazurek@ewpol.com

Magdalena Staszak
Telefon: 881591005
Email: m.staszak@ewpol.com

Ahmed Sergiusz Yousef
Telefon: 887591007
Email: a.yousef@ewpol.com

Oskar Pawłowski
Telefon: 691929301
Email: o.pawlowski@ewpol.com

Przedstawiciele regionalni